Creative, friendly, unique.

A special place to learn and play.


Home Events & Dates

Layham Playgroup CIO

Layham Village Hall, Church Lane, Lower Layham, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP7 5LZ

Tel: 07999 866419

Registered charity: 1160254, Ofsted Registered,

PLA Member (Pre-school Learning Alliance)

Home - About us - Information - Events & Dates - Contact us - Ladybirds


Term dates


Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September to Tuesday 19th December 2017

Half Term:    Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January to Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term:    Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term:   Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Bank Holiday:   Monday 7th May 2018




©Copyright 13 May, 2018 Layham Playgroup CIO

Now you can support us all year round with our easy fundraising page….

Join easyfundraising and you can collect free donations for us every time you buy something online.  It wont cost you a penny extra, so please help us raise funds.


www.easyfundraising.org.uk/causes/layhamplaygroupcio/